SOUTHEAST DISTRICT CLUBS

NANBPWC PNG.png

BROWARD COUNTY CLUB

Miramar, FL

Club President:  Ann McPhee Moorman

E-mail:  mcpheea@bellsouth.net

LEARN MORE

CENTRAL 

ALABAMA

CLUB

NANBPWC PNG.png

CENTRAL ALABAMA CLUB

Alexander City, AL

Club President:  Shirley Shelton

E-mail:  callmecook2@aol.com

LEARN MORE

CHARLOTTE

CLUB

NANBPWC PNG.png

CHARLOTTE CLUB

Charlotte, NC

Club President:  Jessie Cokley

E-mail:  jcokley@windstream.net

LEARN MORE

CHESTER

CLUB

NANBPWC PNG.png

CHESTER CLUB (SC)

Chester, SC

Club President:  Shirley Tisdale

E-mail:  sstisdale@truvista.biz

LEARN MORE

COLUMBUS-PHENIX

CLUB

NANBPWC PNG.png

COLUMBUS-PHENIX CLUB

Atlanta, GA

Club President: Martha Works King

Email: mworksking2000@yahoo.com

GREATER

ATLANTA

CLUB

NANBPWC PNG.png

GREATER ATLANTA CLUB

Atlanta, GA

Club President:  Dr. Delfranece Eppinger

E-mail:  eppingerdelfra@aol.com

GREATER

COLUMBUS

CLUB

NANBPWC PNG.png

GREATER COLUMBUS CLUB

Columbus, GA​

President: Brenda Tharpe

Email:  bjt519@bellsouth.net

GREATER

GREENSBORO

/REIDSVILLE

CLUB

NANBPWC PNG.png

GREATER GREENSBORO/REIDSVILLE CLUB

Greensboro, NC

President: Leanna Lawson

Email: leanna.lawson1@gmail.com

GREATER

MEMPHIS

AREA

CLUB

NANBPWC PNG.png

GREATER MEMPHIS AREA CLUB

Memphis, TN​

President: Shirley Jones

Email: stj4913@yahoo.com

GREENSBORO

CLUB

NANBPWC PNG.png

GREENSBORO CLUB

Greensboro, NC

President: Amryl Ward

Email: amrylw@gmail.com

GRIFFIN-

SPALDING

CLUB

NANBPWC PNG.png

GRIFFIN-SPALDING CLUB

Griffin, GA

President: Cammie Brye

Email: clbrye@bellsouth.net

JASPER

COUNTY

CLUB

NANBPWC PNG.png

JASPER COUNTY CLUB

Bay Springs, MS

Club President:  Dr. Linda Ellis Brown

E-mail:  LBrown22@gmail.com

MERIDIAN

CLUB

NANBPWC PNG.png

MERIDIAN CLUB

Meridian, MS

Club President:  Louise Mangrum

E-mail:  louise.mangrum@me.com

MIAMI-

DADE

CLUB

NANBPWC PNG.png

MIAMI-DADE CLUB

Miami, FL

Club President:  Earnestine Thompson

E-mail:  etmikkit2001@aol.com

MID-COLUMBUS

CLUB

NANBPWC PNG.png

MID-COLUMBUS CLUB

Columbus, GA​

Club President:  Brenda Chambers

E-mail:  bjchambers1@bellsouth.net

NEWETA

CLUB

NANBPWC PNG.png

NEWETA CLUB

Newman, GA

Club President:  Cathy Moses

E-mail:  lecat@bellsouth.net

SHELBYVILLE

& VINICITY

NANBPWC PNG.png

SHELBYVILLE & VICINITY CLUB

Shelbyville, TN

Club President:  Hazel Gant

E-mail:  hgant1@att.net

SOUTH

FLORIDA

CLUB

NANBPWC PNG.png

SOUTH FLORIDA CLUB

Miami, FL

President: Carol Weatherington

Email:  DeltaQueen0116@aol.com

THE METRO

ATLANTA

CLUB

NANBPWC PNG.png

THE METRO ATLANTA CLUB

Atlanta, GA

Club President:  Janice Andrews

E-mail:  ggjsandrews5@att.net

VICKSBURG

CLUB

NANBPWC PNG.png

VICKSBURG CLUB

Vicksburg, MS

Club President:  Nancy Butler

E-mail:  nanrn17@gmail.com

WASHINGTON

COUNTY

CLUB

NANBPWC PNG.png

WASHINGTON COUNTY CLUB

Sandersville, GA

Club President:  Annie Lois Walker

E-mail:  annielois478@yahoo.com

WEST CENTRAL

GEORGIA

CLUB

NANBPWC PNG.png

WEST CENTRAL GEORGIA CLUB

Newman, GA

President: Wendy Freeman-Smith

Email:  westcentralga@gmail.com