top of page


The Southeast District's Technology Team is made up of business and professional women, who are members of NANBPWC, Inc. Clubs.

These women give of their experience and time to NANBPWC and their communities.  

Send us a message to learn more about Technology Programs or to join us.


Nikki Stiles Baker
Team Mgr

Nikki Stiles Baker is the Southeast District Technology Team Manager, Graphic Designer, Social Media Marketer, and member of the Broward County Business and Professional Women's Network. Nikki is Past President of the Broward County BPW Network and South Florida Club and Past Editor of the NANBPWC, Inc.'s publication Responsibility.

Lina Brown.png

Linda Brown
SED Gazette News Editor

Linda is also the president of the Jasper County Club of Mississippi.


Judy Lane
Database Mgr

Judy Lane is a Data Analyst, Tech Support professional, and member of the Greater Memphis Club with a passion to help those in  technical need. 

TMAC - Tameka Cooksey Horton.jpg

Tameka Horton

Linda is also the president of the Jasper County Club of Mississippi.


Juléa Eppinger
Social Media Mgr

Juléa Eppinger is a proud Alumna of The UnSinkable Albany State University (B.A. Mass Communications) and Nova Southeastern University (M.S. Child Psychology). Juléa is currently pursuing a doctoral degree in Psychology. She is an Educator in Atlanta, Business Owner, and member of the Greater Atlanta Club. Jule’a has been a part of NANBPWC, Inc. since age 10 and currently serves as the Corresponding Secretary of her club. In her spare time, she loves travel and volunteering. 

Bernadine Bush - Picture.png

Bernadine Bush

Bernadine. Bush works professionally as a Teacher and Educator, Consultant and Life Coach. She graduated from Bethune Cookman College (1979) and holds a Florida Professional Teacher’s License, and is certified to teach Business and Vocational Education.

LaShelle Foster SED NANBPWC.png

LaShelle Foster
Communications Mgr

LaShelle Foster is a Risk Compliance Audit Professional and entrepreneur. LaShelle currently serves as President of The Charlotte Club. 

bottom of page